Kontakt

WSPÓŁPRACA I SPONSORING
Michał Skorupka
michal.skorupka@milewskipartnerzy.pl
tel. 504 221 913

KONTAKT DLA MEDIÓW
Jana Ignaszewicz
jana.ignaszewicz@milewskipartnerzy.pl
tel. 889 093 895

INFORMACJE O KONGRESIE
Dorota Wereszczyńska 
dorota.wereszczynska@milewskipartnerzy.pl
tel. 510 047 363

Dagmara Wrzosek
dagmara.wrzosek@milewskipartnerzy.pl
tel. 692 640 933

Marek Galiński
marek.galinski@milewskipartnerzy.pl
tel. 600 233 165

Marcin Pałągiewicz
marcin.palagiewicz@milewskipartnerzy.pl
tel. 510 033 540

Andrzej Sobolewski
andrzej.sobolewski@milewskipartnerzy.pl
tel. 500 319 700

Karina Sandomierska
karina.sandomierska@milewskipartnerzy.pl
tel. 530 512 721

FAKTURY I ROZLICZENIA
Marta Skorupka
marta.skorupka@milewskipartnerzy.pl
tel. 504 221 914

Anna Mierzejewska
anna.mierzejewska@milewskipartnerzy.pl
tel. 785 248 862